Golden_Boy_Logo
Fight PreviewsGolden Boy PromotionsNews

Ivan Delgado vs. Charles Huerta Headline LA Fight Club on April 14

unnamed (3)

This Friday night, April 14th, live from the Belasco Theatre in Los Angeles, CA, Junior Lightweight prospect Ivan “Striker” Delgado (11-0-1, 4 KOs) headlines against Charles Huerta (18-5, 11 KOs).

The Golden Boy Promotions card will be streamed on Fite.tv and aired on Estrella TV starting at 10:00 pm, EST/ 7:00 pm, PST.

Delgado, the hometown native from Los Angeles, will be seeking to climb up the prospect ladder with a third straight KO win.

While Huerta, also a local kid from near Paramount, wants to taste victory again after a disheartening split-decision loss for the WBA-NABA Super Featherweight title last December against Carlos Morales (15-1-3, 6 KOs) at the Forum in Los Angeles.

Whether you are watching on Estrella TV, or streaming on Fite.tv, expect good warfare in this main event as LA Fight Club at the Belasco Theater has become a staple for boxing heads on the West Coast.

Also on the card:

Genaro Gamez (4-0, 3 KOs) vs. Baltazar Ramirez (3-2, 3 KOs) *Jr Welterweights

Manny “Chato” Robles Jr. (11-0, 4 KOs) vs. Jose Antonio Martinez (7-8, 5 KOs) *Featherweights

Non-Televised card:

Pablo “Shark” Rubio Jr. (8-0, 3 KOs) vs. Angel Enrique Aguilar Jimenez (8-11, 1 KO) *Jr. Featherweights

Jonathan “Thunder” Navarro (8-0, 5 KOs) vs. Joan Jose Valenzuela (4-7-1, 4 KOs) *Jr. Welterweights

Edgar Valerio (9-0, 5 KOs) vs. Francisco Dominguez (7-9, 1 KO) * TBA

NOTE: On Fitetv, their stream will usually start around 8:30 pm, EST/5:30 pm, PST and will showcase the non-televised fights not on Estrella TV.

  

Name: Ty Paul Age: 29 Born: Long Beach, CA Current Residence: Rancho Santa Margarita, CA Likes: Barbecuing, College Football, Rock and Roll, Pinot Grigio, Horror Films Email: [email protected]

FOLLOW @ RBRBUZZ

Cartoon hd