garcia-vs-vargas-november-12_-2016_11_12_2016_fight_ryan-hafey-_-premier-boxing-champions

Photo by Ryan Hafey/PBC

SHOWTIME Sports will offer a live stream of the official weigh-in for the welterweight unification between undefeated champions Danny “Swift” Garcia (33-0, 19 KOs) and Keith “One Time” Thurman (27-0, 22 KOs).

Garcia, the WBC World Welterweight Champion, and WBA titlist Thurman will unify boxing’s marquee division in the main event of SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING on CBS, presented by Premier Boxing Champions, on Saturday, March 4 from Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY, live on CBS from 9-11 p.m. ET/6-8 p.m. PT

Friday’s weigh-in begins at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT from LIU Brooklyn.

  

RBRBoxing provides quality news, interviews, round-by-round updates and videos about the sweet science.

  • Aaron Vong

    Two great fighter

FOLLOW @ RBRBUZZ