Carl Frampton

HERRING VS. FRAMPTON WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS

JAMEL HERRING VS. CARL FRAMPTON FIGHT RESULTS
MTK Global

(ESPN+, 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT)

    •    Jamel Herring 129.4. lbs vs. Carl Frampton 129.9 lbs 
(Herring’s WBO Jr. Lightweight World Title — 12 Rounds)
Judges: Zoltan Enyedi (Hungary), Ferenc Budai (Hungary) and Giulio Piras (Italy)
Referee: Giustino Di Giovanni (Italy)

•          Zhankosh Turarov 140 lbs vs. Tyrone McKenna 139.6 lbs 
(Turarov’s WBO Intercontinental Jr. Welterweight Title — 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT)

•   Keyshawn Davis 138.2 lbs vs. Richman Ashelley 136 lbs 
(Jr. Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

•     Donnie Nietes 114.9 lbs vs. Pablo Carrillo 114.6 
(Vacant WBO International Jr. Bantamweight Title  — 10 Rounds)

•         Tursynbay Kulakhmet 153.9 lbs vs. Heber Rondon 153.7 
(Kulakhmet’s WBC International Super Welterweight Title  — 10 Rounds)

Comments
To Top