Anthony JoshuaDeontay WilderNewsPremier Boxing ChampionsVideo

Joshua vs. Pulev & Wilder vs. Stiverne II [Video]

 

Two heavyweight championship fights back-to-back weekends on SHOWTIME.

Unified heavyweight world champion Anthony Joshua will meet Kubrat Pulev for Joshuaโ€™s IBF and WBA world titles – live Sat. Oct 28 at 5:15PM ET/2:15PM PT.

On Nov. 4, WBC Heavyweight World Champion Deontay Wilder will defend his title against mandatory challenger Bermane Stiverne in a rematch of their 2015 world title fight – live Sat, Nov. 4 at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

ย ย 

RBRBoxing provides quality news, interviews, round-by-round updates and videos about the sweet science.

FOLLOW @ RBRBUZZ