Lists

Round By Round Boxing’s 2013 Boxing Awards: Staff Picks

Best Ring Girl of 2013

TR Knockouts Jen Mateo
Photo by Chris Farina/Top Rank

Jen Mateo (@jen_mateo)

Rachel McDonough (@rachelanne_official)

Jessica Harbour (@jessharbour)

Chiara Strzesiewski (@chiaramodel)

Samantha Kumiko (@samanthakumiko)

Brittany Parks (@brittyparks)

Erica Jackson (@ILoveEricaXO)

Kyra Keli (@kyrakeli)

Jessa Hinton (@jessahinton)

Corissa Furr (@corissafurr)

Arley Elizabeth (@arrrrlz)

Elle Navarro (@ellenavarro)

Monica Barco (@barcomonica)

Zamayra Centeno (@zamayracenteno)

Christina Simonetti (@c_simonetti)

Claudia Alan (@claudiaalan)

Mellisa Goodwin (@Melloveit)

Melanie Truxton (@melanietruxton)

Lashay Baylis (@LBaylis352)

Yael Karina (@YaelPlaza)

Stephanie Ann Cook (@stephananncook)

Shana Taylor (@shanadoe)

Mariah Armknecht (@mariaharmknecht)

Ari Serrano (@ari6190)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Comments
To Top