Staff

rbr-new-gold-logo

Contact Us

Writers

Founder/Editor-in-Chief: Alejandro “Alex” Burgos – Alex@rbrboxing.com

Staff Writer: Gabriel Avila – Avila.gabriel27@yahoo.com

Staff Writer: Griffin Hill – Griffinhill44@gmail.com

Staff Writer: Joseph Hammond

Staff Writer: Joshua Diaz – Mrdiaz1021@yahoo.com

Staff Writer/Graphic Designer: Liam Brady – Liambradymedia@gmail.com

Staff Writer: Michael Henken – Henken@susqu.edu

Senior Writer: Peter Nieves – Peter@rbrboxing.com

Staff Writer: Sean Donnelly – Seandonnelly623@gmail.com

Staff Writer: Shelbi Keyes – Shelbi.keyes@gmail.com

Staff Writer: Tiffany Soto

Photographers, Videographers & Graphic Designers

Photographer: Brant Wilson – Brant@FutureLegend.com

Photographer: Julio Sanchez – Juliocphotos@gmail.com

Lead Photographer: Marilyn (Maria) Paulino – Mvpboxpics@gmail.com

Photographer:  Porfirio Barron Jr. – Jr@rbrboxing.com

Contributors

Contributing Writer: Andrew Kang – Aakang@gmail.com

Contributing Writer: Juan Carlos Burgos – Juancburgos74@gmail.com

Contributing Writer: R.L. Woodson – epluribuswood@gmail.com

Contributing Writer: Vladimir Lik – Vladimirlik@gmail.com

To Top