Artur Beterbiev

Top Rank on ESPN Weigh-In Results

Mikey Williams/Top Rank

Top Rank on ESPN Weigh-In Results:

Beterbiev vs. Kalajdzic
Ancajas vs. Funai
Flores Jr. vs. Pereira Reis

Top Rank on ESPN

LIVE on ESPN/ESPN Deportes, TOMORROW at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

ESPN (10 p.m. ET)

• Artur Beterbiev 174.4 lbs vs. Radivoje Kalajdzic 173 lbs
(Beterbiev’s IBF Light Heavyweight world title – 12 Rounds)

• Gabriel Flores Jr. 132.8 lbs vs. Eduardo Pereira Reis 130.8 lbs
(Lightweight – 6 Rounds)

• Jerwin Ancajas 114.2 lbs vs. Ryuichi Funai 114.4 lbs
(Ancajas’ IBF Junior Bantamweight world title- 12 Rounds)

ESPN+ (6:30 p.m. ET)

• Felix Valera 175 lbs vs. Mario Aguilar 175.2 lbs
(Light Heavyweight – 10 Rounds)

• Brian Mendoza 149.4 lbs vs. Carlos Rodriguez 151 lbs
(Welterweight – 8 Rounds)

• Vislan Dalkhaev 123.4 lbs vs. Vincent Jennings 123.6 lbs
(Super Bantamweight – 6 Rounds)

• Blake McKernan 194.6 lbs vs. Joey Montoya 197.2 lbs
(Cruiserweight – 8 Rounds)

• Marco Arroyo 110.2 lbs vs. Jesus Godinez 111.4 lbs
(Flyweight – 4 Rounds)

Swing Bout
• Quilisto Madera 160 lbs vs. Osbaldo Gonzalez 160.8 lbs
(Middleweight – 6/4 Rounds)

Promoted by Top Rank, remaining tickets priced at $175, $100, $65, $40, and $25 are on sale now and can be purchased online via Ticketmaster.com or at the Stockton Arena Ticket Office Monday-Friday from 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and beginning three hours prior to event time on event days.

Comments
To Top