ESPN+

WEIGH-IN RESULTS: ARNOLD BARBOZA JR. VS. DANIELITO ZORRILLA & OLYMPIC SILVER MEDALIST RICHARD TORREZ JR.

Arnold Barboza Jr. vs. Danielito Zorrilla
Mikey Williams/Top Rank via Getty Images

TOMORROW at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT LIVE on ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+

Pechanga Resort & Casino (Temecula, Calif.)

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

    •      Arnold Barboza Jr. 139.6 vs. Danielito Zorrilla 139.6
(Vacant WBO Intercontinental Junior Welterweight Title — 10 Rounds)

•   Raymond Muratalla 136 lbs vs. Jair Valtierra 137 lbs 
(Lightweight — 8 Rounds)

•   Richard Torrez Jr. 224 lbs vs. Roberto Zavala Jr. 255.2 lbs 
(Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)

   •    Austin Brooks 125.2  lbs vs. Victor Saravia 125.2 lbs
 
(Featherweight— 4 Rounds)

   •    Stephan Shaw 236.6 lbs vs. Bernardo Marquez 231.2 lbs
 
(Heavyweight — 8 Rounds)

   •   Floyd Diaz 121.6 lbs vs. Pedro Salome 121.4 lbs
 
(Junior Featherweight — 6 Rounds)

   •    Jorge Marron Jr. 143.2 lbs vs. Adrian Yung 142.6 lbs
 
(Junior Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

Comments
To Top