Artur Beterbiev

WEIGH-IN RESULTS: ARTUR BETERBIEV VS. JOE SMITH JR.

Marilyn Paulino/RBRBoxing

TOMORROW at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT LIVE on ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+

Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden (New York City)

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

    •  Artur Beterbiev 175 vs. Joe Smith Jr. 174.6
(WBC/IBF/WBO Light Heavyweight World Titles — 12 Rounds)

•   Robeisy Ramirez 125.8 lbs vs. Abraham Nova 125.4 lbs 
(Vacant USBA and WBO Global Featherweight Titles — 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)

   •    Bruce Carrington 127.4 lbs vs. Adrian Leyva 127.4 lbs
 
(Featherweight— 6 Rounds)

   •    Jahi Tucker 147.8 lbs vs. D’Andre Smith 147.6 lbs
 
(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

   •   Floyd Diaz 121.6 lbs vs. Daniil Platonovschi 122 lbs
 
(Junior Featherweight — 6 Rounds)

   •   Troy Isley 158.6 lbs vs. Donte Stubbs 161.6 lbs
 
(Middleweight— 6 Rounds)

   •    Wendy Toussaint 152.2 lbs vs. Asinia Byfield 152.8 lbs
 
(Junior Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

•    Jahyae Brown 153.2 lbs vs.  Keane McMahon 152.6 lbs
 
(Junior Middleweight — 6 Rounds) 

Comments
To Top