ESPN+

Weigh-In Results: Crawford-Mean Machine, Commey-Lopez and Conlan-Nikitin

Mikey Williams/Top Rank

Madison Square Garden TOMORROW at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on ESPN Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 5:45 p.m. ET/2:45 p.m. PT

ESPN and ESPN Deportes (9 p.m. ET)

Terence Crawford 147 lbs vs. Egidijus Kavaliauskas 146.6 lbs
(Crawford’s WBO Welterweight world title — 12 Rounds)
Judges/Referee:

Richard Commey 134.2 lbs vs. Teofimo Lopez 134.4 lbs
(Commey’s IBF Lightweight world title — 12 Rounds)
Judges/Referee:

Michael Conlan 125.8 lbs vs. Vladimir Nikitin 126 lbs
(Conlan’s WBO Intercontinental Featherweight title — 10 Rounds)
Judges/Referee:

ESPN+ (5:45 p.m. ET)

Josue Vargas 139.8 lbs vs. Noel Murphy 138.2 lbs
(Vacant IBF North American Junior Lightweight title — 10 Rounds

Edgar Berlanga 164.8 lbs vs. Cesar Nunez 164.8 lbs
(Super Middleweight — 8 Rounds

Julian Rodriguez 141.6 lbs vs. Manuel Mendez 140.8 lbs
(Super Lightweight — 8 Rounds)

George Kambosos Jr. 134 lbs vs. Mickey Bey 132.6 lbs
(Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

Comments
To Top