ESPN+

Weigh-In Results: Jesse Hart-Joe Smith Jr. and Steven Nelson-Cem Kilic

Mikey Williams/ Top Rank

TOMORROW at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on ESPN

Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

ESPN (10 p.m. ET)

Jesse Hart 175 lbs vs. Joe Smith Jr. 174.6 lbs
(vacant NABO light heavyweight title — 10 Rounds)

Steven Nelson 167.8 lbs vs. Cem Kilic 167.6 lbs
(vacant NABO super middleweight title — 10 Rounds)

ESPN+ (6:30 p.m. ET)

Joseph Adorno 136 lbs vs. Hector Garcia 135 lbs
(Lightweight — 8 Rounds

Chris Thomas 170.6 lbs vs. Samir Barbosa 168.2 lbs
(Super Middleweight — 6 Rounds

Shinard Bunch 147.2 lbs vs. Dennis Okoth 145.6 lbs
(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

Sonny Conto 218 lbs vs. Curtis Head 271.6 lbs
(Heavyweight — 4 Rounds)

Jeremy Adorno 121.6 lbs vs. Fernando Ibarra 121.4 lbs
(Super Bantamweight — 4 Rounds)

Xander Zayas 147.2 lbs vs. Corey Champion 146.8 lbs
(Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

Comments
To Top