ESPN+

Weigh-In Results: Lomachenko vs. Campbell

Top Rank

Weigh-In Results: Lomachenko vs. Campbell at The O2 in London, England

MAIN EVENT, TOMORROW at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

ESPN+ (5 p.m. ET)

Vasiliy Lomachenko 134.5 lbs vs. Luke Campbell 134.25 lbs
(Lomachenko’s WBA/WBO/Ring Magazine and vacant WBC Lightweight world titles – 12 Rounds)

ESPN+ (1 p.m. ET)

Hughie Fury 224 lbs vs. Alexander Povetkin 226 lbs
(Heavyweight – 12 Rounds)

Charlie Edwards 111.5 lbs vs. Julio Cesar Martinez 110 lbs
(Edwards’ WBC Flyweight world title – 12 Rounds)

Joe Cordina 134.75 lbs vs. Gavin Gwynne 134.25 lbs
(Cordina’s British Lightweight title- 12 Rounds)

Joshua Buatsi 174.5 lbs vs. Ryan Ford 174 lbs
(Buatsi’s WBA International Light Heavyweight title – 10 Rounds)

Savannah Marshall 166.5 lbs vs. Daniele Bastieri 166 lbs
(Super Middleweight – 8 Rounds)

Comments
To Top