ESPN+

Weigh-In Results: Lomachenko vs. Crolla and Ramirez vs. Karpency

Mikey Williams/Top Rank

LIVE on ESPN+, TOMORROW at 11 p.m. EST/8 p.m. PST

Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST

WBO/WBA Lightweight champion Vasiliy Lomachenko takes on Anthony Crolla Friday night in Los Angeles.

Lomachenko and Crolla faced off before their STAPLES Center showdown, which will stream on ESPN+ starting at 11 p.m. EST/8 p.m. PST. In the co-feature, WBO super middleweight champion Gilberto “Zurdo” Ramirez will make his light heavyweight debut against Tommy Karpency in a 10-rounder.

ESPN+ Free Trial!

ESPN+ (11 p.m. EST)

• Vasiliy Lomachenko 134.4 lbs vs. Anthony Crolla 134.8 lbs
(Lomachenko’s WBO/WBA Lightweight world titles – 12 Rounds)

• Gilberto Ramirez 174.6 lbs vs. Tommy Karpency 174.6 lbs
(Light Heavyweight – 10 Rounds)

ESPN+ (8 p.m. EST)

• Arnold Barboza Jr. 140 lbs vs. Mike Alvarado 139.6 lbs
(Barboza’s NABF Jr. Super Lightweight title – 10 Rounds)

• Alexander Besputin 147 lbs vs. Alfredo Blanco 146.4 lbs
(Besputin’s USBA Welterweight title – 10 Rounds)

• Janibek Alimkhanuly 160 lbs vs. Cristian Olivas 159.2 lbs
(Vacant WBC Continental Americas and WBO Global Middleweight titles – 10 Rounds)

• Guido Vianello 244.6 lbs vs. Lawrence Gabriel 208 lbs
(Heavyweight – 6 Rounds)

• Ruben Rodriguez 144.8 lbs vs. Ramel Snegur 142.8 lbs
(Welterweight – 6 Rounds)

• Christopher Zavala 129 lbs vs. Sergio Gonzalez 129.4 lbs
(Super Featherweight – 4 Rounds)

• Elvis Rodriguez 139.4 lbs vs. Kevin Luna 139.8 lbs
(Super Lightweight – 4 Rounds)

Comments
To Top