News

WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS: JOE SMITH JR. VS. STEVE GEFFRARD

Mikey Williams/Top Rank via Getty Images

TOMORROW at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT LIVE on ESPN & ESPN+

Turning Stone Resort Casino (Verona, N.Y.)

    •  Joe Smith Jr. 174.25 lbs vs. Steve Geffrard 173.5 lbs 
(Smith’s WBO Light Heavyweight Title — 12 Rounds)

•     Abraham Nova 126.75 lbs vs. William Encarnacion 127 lbs 
(Featherweight — 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 7:45 p.m. ET/4:45 p.m. PT)

   •    Omar Rosario 139.25 lbs vs. Raekwon Butler 138.25 lbs
 
(Junior Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

   •    Jahi Tucker 146.75 lbs vs. Akeem Black 145.75 lbs
 
(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

   •    Troy Isley 156.25 lbs vs. Harry Keenan Cruz-Cubano 156.25 lbs
 
(Middleweight — 6 Rounds)
  •    Lyubomyr Pinchuk 194.5 lbs vs. Jose Mario Flores 197.5 lbs
 
(Cruiserweight — 8 Rounds)

Comments
To Top