ESPN+

WEIGH-IN RESULTS: SHAKUR STEVENSON VS. JEREMIAH NAKATHILA

SHAKUR STEVENSON VS. JEREMIAH NAKATHILA
Mikey Williams/Top Rank via Getty Images

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

 • Shakur Stevenson 129.6 lbs vs. Jeremiah Nakathila 129.4 lbs 
(Vacant WBO Interim Junior Lightweight World Title — 12 Rounds)
Judges: Max De Luca, Dave Moretti and Lisa Giampa
Referee: Celestino Ruiz

• Jose Pedraza 139.8 lbs vs. Julian Rodriguez 141.4 lbs 
(Junior Welterweight— 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT)

• Tyler McCreary 131.6 lbs vs. Manuel Rey Rojas 131.6 lbs 
(Junior Lightweight — 8 Rounds)

• John Bauza 140 lbs vs. Christon Edwards  140.4
(Junior Welterweight  — 8 Rounds)

 • Xander Zayas 147.4 lbs vs. Larry Fryers 144.6
 
(Welterweight   — 6 Rounds)

• Bryan Lua 131.4 lbs vs. Frevian Gonzalez  131.8
(Junior Lightweight — 6 Rounds)

• Troy Isley 156.8 lbs vs. LaQuan Evans 156
 
(Middleweight — 4 Rounds)

• Kasir Goldston 142 lbs vs. Maurice Anthony 142
 
(Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

• Jahi Tucker 146 lbs vs. Ysrael Barboza 146.4
 
(Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

Comments
To Top