ESPN+

Weigh-In Results: Stevenson vs. Guevara & Greer Jr. vs. Potapov

Mikey Williams/Top Rank

Prudential Center (Newark, N.J.)
LIVE on ESPN, TOMORROW at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT
Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

ESPN (10:30 p.m. ET)

Shakur Stevenson 126 lbs vs. Alberto Guevara 125.4 lbs
(Stevenson’s NABO featherweight title – 10 Rounds)

Joshua Greer Jr. 117.4 lbs vs. Nikolai Potapov 117.4 lbs
(IBF bantamweight eliminator for No. 2 ranking – 12 Rounds)

ESPN+ (7 p.m. ET)

Josue Vargas 141.8 lbs vs. Manuel Lopez 142.4 lbs
(Welterweight – 8 Rounds)

Vito Mielnicki Jr. 146 lbs vs. Tamarcus Smith 139 lbs
(Welterweight – 4 Rounds)

John Bauza 138.2 lbs vs. Angel Sarinana 137 lbs
(Super Lightweight – 8 Rounds)

Julian Rodriguez 140.8 lbs vs. Hevinson Herrera 140 lbs
(Super Lightweight – 6 Rounds)

Vijender Singh 169 lbs vs. Mike Snider 168.6 lbs
(Super Middleweight – 8 Rounds)

Joseph Adorno 134.8 lbs Adriano Ramirez 134.4 lbs
(Lightweight – 8 Rounds)

Comments
To Top