Crolla vs. Linares Tale of the Tape
Golden Boy PromotionsNews

Crolla vs. Linares: Tale of the Tape

CROLLA vs. LINARES TALE OF THE TAPE

MEGA UNIFICATION FIGHT SET TO AIR LIVE IN THE U.S. ON AWE NETWORK STARTING AT 2:30 PM ET/11:30 AM PST

FIGHT ALSO AVAILABLE ONLINE VIA KLOWDTV.COM & AIRING LIVE ON SKY SPORTS 2 IN THE UK

MANCHESTER (September 23, 2016) – Before WBA Lightweight World Champion, Anthony “Million Dollar” Crolla (31-4-3, 13 KOs) steps into the ring against WBC Lightweight World Champion Jorge “El Nino de Oro” Linares (40-3, 27 KOs) tomorrow, Saturday, September 24, we take a look at how the two fighters measure up with the ‘Tale of the Tape’.

The 12-round fight for the WBA, WBC Diamond, the vacant Ring Magazine and Lineal Lightweight World Championship will have both fighters bidding for the honor to be crowed as the best Lightweight fighter in the world; as their epic battle is sure to feature non-stop action.

Fans in the UK will get to witness the mega-unification event by tuning into Sky Sports 2 starting at 7:30 p.m. GMT. Fans in the U.S. can tune-in statring at 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT on AWE Network and live streamed on Klowdtv.com. AWE Network is featured on over a hundred cable providers, including AT&T U-Verse, ch 147 and 1147 in HD and Verizon FiOS TV, ch 169 and 669 in HD. For more information, please visit www.awetv.com.

 

RBRBoxing provides quality news, interviews, round-by-round updates and videos about the sweet science.

0 comments

FOLLOW @ RBR

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons