Staff

rbr-new-gold-logo

Contact Us

Writers

Staff Writer: Alan Garcia – Boxingcourt@gmail.com

Founder/Editor-in-Chief: Alejandro “Alex” Burgos – Alex@roundbyroundboxing.com

Staff Writer: Brandon Glass – Glassb314@gmail.com

Staff Writer: Chris Nicastro – Chrisnicastro94@gmail.com

Staff Writer: CJ Halloran – Cjhalloran99@gmail.com

Managing Editor/Senior Analyst: Gabe Rivas – Gabe@roundbyroundboxing.com

Staff Writer: Jack O’Connell – Jackryanoconnell97@gmail.com

Staff Writer: Joseph Rodriguez – jjrod8@gmail.com

Staff Writer: Leann Perez – Leann.perez10@gmail.com

Staff Writer/Graphic Designer: Liam Brady – Liambradymedia@gmail.com

Staff Writer: Merissa Dyer – Merissa.dyer@gmail.com

Staff Writer: Michael Burnell – Mpbusa1776@yahoo.com

Staff Writer: Peter Nieves – Peternieves77@gmail.com

Staff Writer: Robert Aaron Contreras – Robertcontreras1555@gmail.com

Staff Writer: Sarah Gruber – SweetScienceSarah@Outlook.com

Staff Writer: Shelbi Keyes – Shelbi.keyes@gmail.com

Staff Writer: Tony Calcara – Tonycalcara@gmail.com

Photographers, Videographers & Graphic Designers

Photographer: Amber Williams – Madrecriatura@gmail.com

Photographer: Andrew Cleary – Info@AndrewCleary.net

Graphic Designer:  Ardy Ajoste – @FightGauge

Photographer:  Art Hernandez – Snapartfotos@gmail.com

Photographer: Brant Wilson – Brant@FutureLegend.com

Photographer: Ismael Gallardo – Gallardo.photobox@gmail.com

Videographer/Reporter: Jeff Charles – ov3rnightc3leb@yahoo.com

Photographer: Laura Wong – Que@lauramwong.com

Lead Photographer: Marilyn (Maria) Paulino – Mvpboxpics@gmail.com

Photographer: Omar Martinez Reyes – Omarmartinezreyes1@gmail.com

Photographer:  Porfirio Barron Jr. – Jr@roundbyroundboxing.com

Photographer: Sergio Solis – Photo.Solis@yahoo.com

Graphic Designer/Reporter: Tony Nasa – Nasa280@aol.com

Contributors

Contributing Writer: Andrew Kang – Aakang@gmail.com

Contributing Writer: Caleb Wossen – Cwossen2@gmail.com

Contributing Writer: Juan Carlos Burgos – Juancburgos74@gmail.com

Contributing Writer: Vladimir Lik – Vladimirlik@gmail.com

FOLLOW @ RBRBOXING

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons