Daniel Jacobs

Eddie Hearn Catches Up with Fighters on Instagram Live

Eddie Hearn Instagram Live

EDDIE HEARN CATCHES UP WITH FIGHTERS ON INSTAGRAM LIVE TODAY

Promoter goes live with six fighters from 10am/PT/1pm ET/6pm BST

Eddie Hearn will be catching up with six Matchroom Boxing stars in America today, live on his Instagram – @eddiehearn – from 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST.

Hearn will conduct a Q&A session in the same style he did with six UK stars last week – watch that here – to get an insight into how they are dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic and updates on their next steps once the sport returns.

The fighters are (in time order)

DANIEL JACOBS – former two-time World Middleweight king who stepped up to Super-Middleweight at the end of 2019.

DEMETRIUS ANDRADE – unbeaten WBO World Middleweight champion preparing for a fourth defense of his crown when he returns – the two-weight World ruler is also expecting a fourth child with his partner in just a few weeks.

MAURICE HOOKER – former World Super-Lightweight champion who is set to face Regis Prograis when boxing returns.

MARC CASTRO – amateur standout and Hearn’s latest signing that is ready to make his professional debut.

KATIE TAYLOR – undisputed World Lightweight champion and two-weight ruler set to face seven-weight champ Amanda Serrano.

DEVIN HANEY – WBC World Lightweight champion in recess who has recovered from a shoulder injury and is ready to take on all-comers at 135lbs.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW EDDIE HEARN’S PAGE ON INSTAGRAM

Comments
To Top