Betting

GENNADIY GOLOVKIN VS. RYOTA MURATA PICKUP PROPS

GGG vs. Murata

The fight is back on! 

Gennadiy “GGG” Golovkin (41-1-1, 36 KOs), from Karaganda, Kazakhstan, boxing’s most dominant Middleweight of his era, is bringing the Big Drama Show and his IBF and IBO world title belts to his opponent’s backyard, Japan, where he will rumble with two-time WBA Middleweight kingpin Ryōta Murata (16-2, 13 KOs), in a long-awaited title unification fight.

The fight will be streamed live from Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, which border’s Murata’s hometown of Tokyo, to over 200 countries and territories, including the U.S., exclusively on DAZN (excluding Japan and Kazakhstan).

GENNADIY GOLOVKIN VS. RYOTA MURATA DETAILS

  • Venue: Saitama Super Arena, Japan
  • Streaming Exclusions: Japan, South Korea, Kazakhstan
  • Main event ringwalks: 8:40pm JST/12:40pm BST/1:40pm CET/7:40am ET

WHAT IS PICKUP?

Own your opinion by making Picks on the sports headlines in the PickUp syndicated feed.

Picks are verified, delivered, and updated via SMS—no apps or sign-up forms.

Get the credit your opinions deserve—start building your fan opinion profile.

Earn PickUp Points with every correct Pick made and exchange them for exclusive prizes and offers in the PickUp Marketplace.

BET WITH MY BOOKIE

GGG Murata

As of Friday, April 1, 2022, these are the betting odds for Gennaidy Golovkin vs. Ryota Murata.

4/9 – 05:00 AM ET

Gennaidy Golovkin: -750

Ryota Murata: +460

𝐌𝐚𝐤𝐞 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐟𝐢𝐫𝐬𝐭 𝐝𝐞𝐩𝐨𝐬𝐢𝐭 𝐭𝐨𝐝𝐚𝐲 𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐜𝐨𝐝𝐞 𝐁𝐄𝐓𝐑𝐁𝐑 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐠𝐞𝐭 𝐚 𝟓𝟎% 𝐛𝐨𝐧𝐮𝐬 𝐨𝐧 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐟𝐢𝐫𝐬𝐭 𝐝𝐞𝐩𝐨𝐬𝐢𝐭 𝐮𝐩 𝐭𝐨 $𝟏𝟎𝟎𝟎.

MB RBRBOXING 728x90

Comments
To Top