Golden Boy Promotions

Lamont Roach Jr. vs. Rey Perez Weigh-In Results

Lamont Roach Jr. vs Rey Perez

Undefeated Super Featherweight prospect Lamont Roach, Jr. takes on Rey Perez on ESPN Deportes on November 30, 2017 live from MGM National Harbor at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

ESPN2 will air the fight at 11 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. PT.

All photos by Tom Hogan/Golden Boy Promotions

Comments
To Top