ESPN+

Weigh-In Results: Miguel Berchelt vs. Oscar Valdez & Gabriel Flores Jr. vs. Jayson Velez

Miguel Berchelt vs. Oscar Valdez Weigh In
Mikey Williams/Top Rank via Getty Images)

(ESPN & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

 •     Miguel Berchelt 130 lbs vs. Oscar Valdez 130 lbs 
(Berchelt’s WBC Super Featherweight World Title — 12 Rounds)

•   Gabriel Flores Jr. 132 lbs vs. Jayson Velez 132 lbs 
(Junior Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT)

•   Esquiva Falcao 162 lbs vs. Artur Akavov 161.5 lbs 
(Middleweight — 10 Rounds)

•      Elvis Rodriguez 143 lbs vs. Luis Alberto Veron 142 lbs 
(Jr. Welterweight  — 8 Rounds)

•        Xander Zayas 146 lbs vs. James Martin 146 lbs 
(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

•        Sonny Conto 221.5 lbs vs. Waldo Cortes 255.5 lbs 
(Heavyweight — 4 Rounds)

•         Javier Martinez 161 lbs vs. Billy Wagner 160 lbs 
(Middleweight — 4 Rounds)

•         Omar Rosario 140 lbs vs. Uriel Villanueva 141 lbs 
(Jr. Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

Comments
To Top