ESPN+

Weigh-In Results: Moruti Mthalane vs. Sunny Edwards & Michael Conlan vs. Ionut Baluta

(ESPN+, 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT)

    •        Moruti Mthalane 111.9 lbs vs. Sunny Edwards 111.3 lbs 
(Mthalane’s IBF Flyweight World Title — 12 Rounds)

•          Michael Conlan 121.9 lbs vs. Ionut Baluta 122 lbs 
(Jr. Featherweight — 12 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT)

•   Troy Williamson 153 lbs vs. Kieran Smith 153.4 lbs 
(William’s IBF European Jr. Middleweight Title — 10 Rounds)

•       Ryan Garner 136.75 lbs vs. Jordan Ellison 141lbs
(Jr. Welterweight  — 6 Rounds)

•             Joshua Frankham 152.9 lbs vs. Naeem Ali 156.2 lbs
(Jr. Middleweight  — 4 Rounds)

Comments
To Top