Adrien Broner

Video | Pacquiao vs. Broner: Fight Week Press Conference

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 16 – 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT

Final Press Conference From David Copperfield Theatre at MGM Grand

Watch the final fight week press conference featuring eight-division world champion, Senator Manny “PacmanPacquiao and four-division world champion Adrien “The Problem” Broner.

Showtime Sports will present live HD Satellite and Internet coverage of fight week events in advance of this Saturday’s WBA Welterweight World Championship between eight-division world champion Manny Pacquiao and four-division champion Adrien Broner live on SHOWTIME PPV (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT) from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

Philippine Senator and future first-ballot Hall of Famer Pacquiao (60-7-2, 39 KOs) will end his two-year hiatus from a U.S. boxing ring when he returns to Las Vegas to defend his welterweight title against must-see attraction Broner (33-3-1, 24 KOs).

 

Photo by Esther Lin/Showtime

Comments
To Top